Members | Sign In
All Forums > Rules and Mechanics
avatar

Question: group luck points

posted Dec 29, 2012 12:29:04 by David Gran_Orco
Can a player have both group luck points and individual luck points? Or are individual points replaced by the group luck points?
page   1
2 replies
avatar
lawrence.whitaker said Dec 29, 2012 13:47:05
They exist together. One does not replace the other.
avatar
David Gran_Orco said Dec 29, 2012 18:58:35
Thank you Loz. Always fastest, even at Christmas :)
Login below to reply: