Members | Sign In
All Forums > Rules and Mechanics
avatar

Fumble Question

posted Mar 23, 2013 23:35:58 by Sunwolfe
Hello all,
Page 55 says, "Any roll of 96-00 is always a failure irrespective of how high the skill's value"
Page 56 says, "A Fumble is a roll of 99 or 00."
Does a fumble then occur on a roll of 96, 97, 98, 99 and 00 OR 99 and 00 only?

Cheers.
Nemo vir est qui mundum non reddat meliorem
page   1
2 replies
avatar
lawrence.whitaker said Mar 24, 2013 02:23:11
99 or 00 only. 96-98 is simply a failure - whatever your level of skill.
avatar
Sunwolfe said Mar 24, 2013 03:46:33
Thanks for the clarification :-)
Nemo vir est qui mundum non reddat meliorem
Login below to reply: